Order within 1 hour 2 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
520 Smith Church Road Roanoke Rapids, NC 27870  Local: (252) 410-0400
Customer Reviews
PRETTY PETALS FLOWERS FOR ALL OCCASIONS
Local Roanoke Rapids, NC florist
Average Customer Rating: 3.4 of 5 stars. (17 reviews)
Date: May 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Thank you for the beautiful flowers for Mother's Day. She was very pleased with them and your service!
Date: Feb 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

My hunni is overseas alot in the military, so he frequently misses holidays and special occasions. He always uses pretty petals to let me know he is thinking of me and the family. They always do an amazing job! Flowers-balloons-fruit baskets-candy arrangements and teddy bears. Not to mention the delivery is always professional and with a smile!
Date: May 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

The flower arrangements were BEAUTIFUL and the receipients loved them! Also, it turned out the owner knew one of the reciepients personally and knew she loved butterflies so she put a butterfly ornament in the arrangement for her. Talk about customer service with a personal touch!! Highly recommend this florist!!
Date: May 30, 2013
Name:

State/Province: VA

I was shocked at the price. My aunt said the arrangement was beautiful.
Date: Jun 12, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NC

I want to personally thank you all for the beautiful flowers you made for my grandfather's funeral. You were so welcoming, and you made it very easy to place the order. Your kindness during that difficult times will always be remembered. I would recommend your shop to everyone! Thank you again.
Date: May 10, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NC

I placed and order with telaflora and they sent my order to one of the local shops in roanoke rapids and it was horrible so i sent it back. I then requested a refund or a different florist. So pretty petals did the arrangement and it was truly beautiful it was actually better than what it looked liked online. i highly recommend Preety Petals for all ffloral needs.
Date: Dec 11, 2009
Name:

State/Province: GA

Date: Jul 27, 2009
Name:

State/Province: NC

Date: Jul 24, 2009
Name:

State/Province: NJ

My mom received the flowers and was very excited. It was a great arrangement and I will be sure to order again. -DeVaughn
Flower Delivery To Roanoke Rapids, NC
See Delivery Areas